Bellevue
Christian School
1601 98th Ave NE,
Clyde Hill. Washington, 98004
 

PHOTOS

DAY / DATE

1st Match


           EVENT         Modern Individual Records

Saturday, December 11 10:00 a.m. As Iron Sharpens Iron Tournament at BCS
Saturday, December 18 9:00 a.m. Tumwater High School Tournament
Monday, December 20 1:00 p.m. Triple Dual at Nooksack Valley HS (BCS, Friday Harbor, Meridian, Nooksack Valley)
Wednesday, January 5 6:30 p.m. Double Dual (Liberty, Newport, Cascade Christian at BCS)
  Saturday, January 8 10:00 a.m. Naches High School Invitational
Thursday, January 13 6:30 p.m. Orting vs. BCS at BCS
  Saturday, January 15 10:00 a.m. Rainier High School Invitational
Wednesday, January 19 5:30 p.m. Double Dual at Cascade Christian, Puyallup (BCS vs. Tacoma Baptist and Foster)
  Thursday, January 20 6:30 p.m. BCS at Vashon High School
  Saturday, January 22 10:00 a.m. Mabton High School tournament
  Thursday, January 27 6:30 p.m. BCS at Cascade Christian, Puyallup
  Saturday, February 5 pending Sub-Regionals, Squalicum High School
Saturday, February 12 10:00 a.m. Region 1 1A Championships at BCS
Fri.-Sat., February 18-19   State Wrestling Tournament, Tacoma Dome
       

   
 




 

  

Photographs hosted on Bellevue1.net and Bellevue1.com may be downloaded for non-commercial use only, without the express consent of SL8.com.
Schools are encouraged to use these images to support their athletic programs.
  Prints may be purchased by contacting the webmaster.

 

  

  SL8.com 2010